Friday, December 15, 2017
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com Bookmark and Share
Search
 
 
School, Child Care, and Church Staff Minimize
 
Abbott, Debbie
K - Fifth Grade Art
dabbott@shlutheran.org 

Arnold, Nick
Director of Student Ministry
narnold@shlutheran.org 
"Even before he made the world, God loved us and chose us in Christ to be holy and without fault in his eyes. God decided in advance to adopt us into his own family by bringing us to himself through Jesus Christ. This is what He wanted to do, and it gave Him great pleasure."
Ephesians 1:4-5
Avila, Kristen
After School Child Care Coordinator
"God has a reason for allowing things to happen. We may never understand His wisdom, but we simply have to trust his will."
Psalm 37:5

Axtell, Virginia
Fourth Grade
vaxtell@shlutheran.org
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13

Ayala, Janette
After School Child Care
"You will seek Me and find Me when you seek Me with all your heart."
Jeremiah 29:13
Becker, Kathy
Enrichment
Library
kbecker@shlutheran.org
"Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows."
James 1:17

Berrera, Marissa
Three-Year Olds
"And let us not grow weary while doing good, for in due season we shall reap if we do not lose heart. Therefore, as we have opportunity let us do good to all, especially to those who are of the household of faith."
Galatians 6:9-10

Bielefeldt, Pastor Doug
dbielefeldt@shlutheran.org 
 
Brown, Desiree
After School Child Care
"For with God nothing shall be impossible."
Luke 1:37​

Bustamante, Neomi
School Office
nbustamante@shlutheran.org
"I sought the Lord and He heard me, and delivered me from all my fears."
Psalms 34:4
Caldwell, Daniel
After School Child Care
"I consider that our present suffering are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us."
Romans 8:18​
Callaham, Kathy
Child Care
"Faith, hope, and love and the greatest of these is love."
1 Corinthians 13:13
Cieplinski, Jennifer
Infants
"Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old they will not turn from it."
Proverbs 22:6

Cooper, Joshua
Eighth Grade Homeroom
jcooper@shlutheran.org
"For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons,neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, 39 neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 8:38-39
Cunningham, Chloe
ccunningham@shlutheran.org
"We live by faith, not by sight."
2 Corinthians 5:7

Decker, Kelsy
kdecker@shlutheran.org 
 
DeYoung, Sarah
Pre-Kindergarten
sdeyoung@shlutheran.org 
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Jeremiah 29:11
Diaz, Linda
Kindergarten
ldiaz@shlutheran.org
"Seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all of these things will be added onto you."
Matthew 6:33

Dominguez, Candice
Pre-Kindergarten
cdominguez@shlutheran.org
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13
Eggold, Jessica
Fifth Grade Math
Algebra
Math 7
PE - Girls
"Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A man reaps what he sows. The one who sows to please his sinful nature, from that nature will reap destruction; the one who sows to please the Spirit, from the Spirit will reap eternal life. Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up. Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers."
Galations 6:7-10

Eickstead, Debbie
Pre-Kindergarten
deickstead@shlutheran.org
"Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you."
Ephesians 4:32

Eickstead, Tim
Director of Operations
teickstead@shlutheran.org


Farias, Monica
Kindergarten
mfarias@shlutheran.org


Faske, Lauren
Jr. High Art
School Outreach Coordinator
lfaske@shlutheran.org
"I will give thanks to you, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds. I will be glad and rejoice in you; I will sing the praises of your name, O Most High."
Psalm 9:1-2
Foley, Audrey
Second Grade
afoley@shlutheran.org
"but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint."
Isaiah 40:31
Friesenhahn, Judy
Choir Director
Sixth Grade Homeroom
jfriesenhahn@shlutheran.org
"And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose."
Romans 8:28

Gary, Susan
Principal
sgary@shlutheran.org
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13

Garza, Cindy
Third Grade
Third-Fifth Grade Spanish
cgarza@shlutheran.org
“Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.””
‭‭Deuteronomy‬ ‭31:6‬

"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13
Guerrero, Joe
After School Child Care
"He makes beauty out of ashes."
Isaiah 61:3

Hernandez, Alyssa
Infants
"Let all that you do be done in love."
1 Corinthians 16:14

Kennedy, Pastor Chris
Seventh Grade Religion
Senior Pastor
ckennedy@shlutheran.org
"In this world you will have trouble.  But take heart!  I have overcome the world."
John 16:33b

Kent, Julie
Toddlers
"Do not be deceived; bad company ruins good morals."
1 Corinthians 15:33
Klement, Alice
Director of Equipping Ministries
aklement@shlutheran.org
"Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight."
Proverbs 3:5-6
Krupova, Ludmilla
Infants
After School Child Care
"For unto us a Child is born, unto us a Son is given, and the government shall be upon His shoulder; and his name shall be called Wonderful Counselor, the Mighty God, the Everlasting Father, and the Prince of Peace."
Isaiah 9:6

Lecce, Patty
Toddlers
"I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13

Maese, Melissa
Two-Year Olds
"What a person needs is unfailing love; better to be poor than a liar."
Proverbs 19:22

Miller, Bridget
Two-Year Olds
"Be still and know that I am God."
Psalm 46:10

Miller, Cindy
cmiller@shlutheran.org


Moritz, Khristi
kmoritz@shlutheran.org
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Jeremiah 29:11
Murawski, Lauren
First Grade
lmurawski@shlutheran.org
"Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God."
Philippians 4:6
Olson, Jenny
Infants
"This is the day that the LORD has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it!"
Psalm 118:24
Olson, Kay
School Treasurer
kolson@shlutheran.org

Oravec, Michelle
Three-Year Olds
"I wait for the LORD, my whole being waits, and in His word I put my hope."
Psalm 130:

Orozco, Ashley
Infants
"Ask and it will be given to you seek, and you will find, knock and it will be opened to you."
Matthew 7:7

Paris, Tanya
Toddlers
"Your pain has a purpose."
Philippians 1:29


Perez, Vanessa
Two-Year Olds
"The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit."
Psalm 34:18
Raesch, Karl
PK - Fifth Grade PE
Athletic Director
kraesch@shlutheran.org
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13

Rodriguez, Ita
Toddlers
"Pray more; worry less."
Matthew 6:34
Rodriguez, Jennifer
Infants
"Be strong, be brave, be fearless. You are never alone.
Joshua 1:9

Rodriguez, Joanna
First Grade
jrodriguez@shlutheran.org
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Jeremiah 29:11
Rohr, Katy
Fifth Grade
Dir. of Early Childhood Learning and Development
krohr@shlutheran.org
"Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go."
Joshua 1:9

Rupp, Donna
Assistant Principal
Seventh Grade Homeroom
drupp@shlutheran.org
"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future."
Jeremiah 29:11

Rupp, Katie
Child Care
"I can do all things through Him who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13

Salinas, Debbie
Rambotics
Second Grade
dsalinas@shlutheran.org
"Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of God belongs to such as these."
Mark 10:14

Tilt, Pastor Aaron
Church Planter
atilt@shlutheran.org 
 "As the rain and the snow come down from heaven, and do not return to it without watering the earth and making it bud and flourish, so that it yields seed for the sower and bread for the eater, so is My Word that goes out from My mouth: It will not return to Me empty, but will accomplish what I desire and achieve the purpose for which I sent it. You will go out in joy and be led forth in peace: the mountains and hills will burst into song before you, and all the trees of the field will clap their hands."
Isaiah 55:10 - 12

Tilt, Amy
Three-Year Olds
"Cast your cares on the Lord and he will sustain you; he will never let the righteous fall."
Psalm 55:22

Tondre, Nanette
ntondre@shlutheran.org
"Be still, and know that I am God."
Psalm 46:10
Urban, Doug
Band Director
Eight Grade Religion
Fourth Grade Music
durban@shlutheran.org
"May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit."
Romans 15:13

Valenzuela, Trisha
After School Child Care
"For He will order his angels to protect you wherever you go."
Psalm 91:11​

Wilk, Mark
mwilk@shlutheran.org
 
Yoakum, Shirley
syoakum@shlutheran.org
"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Philippians 4:13
 
Zavala, Tony
tzavala@shlutheran.org
“It is written: ‘Man shall not live on bread alone, but on every word that comes from the mouth of God.’”
Matthew 4:4
 
     
Shepherd of the Hills has a campus comfort dog. Your child will enjoy talking to "Cooper" during the school day.  "Cooper" is identified with a Comfort Dog vest.
Cooper "But ask the animals, and they will teach you, or the birds of the air, and they will tell you; or speak to the earth, and it will teach you, or let the fish of the sea inform you.  Which of all these does not know that the hand of the LORD has done this? In His hand is the life of every creature and the breath of all mankind."
Job 12:7-10
 



 

 
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com
 
 
www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com www.cyberspacesolutionsinc.com